1. Eat Your Cake

The debut album from the Denver-based rock band.

Recorded and mixed by Eric Blomquist at RiverRock Studios in Minneapolis, MN. Mastered by Randy Merrill at Sterling Sound.

Vocals: Miguel Dakota, Ryan Wagner & Will Gaines
Guitar: Miguel Dakota, Ryan Wagner & Jasper Nephew
Bass: Will Gaines
Drums/percussion: Brian Nolan
Piano/keys: Kevin Gastonguay